AFU CHAN - TUMBLR

AFU CHAN TUMBLR

293 notes

nicolasdelort:

Here’s a few artists I like that have shops on InPrnt, which is offering free international shipping today. Go nuts.

Leanna Crossan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lcrossan/
Alice Duke http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/alice/
Allen Douglas http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/allendouglasstudio/
Jenna Kass http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jennakass/
Enrique Fernandez http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/enriquefernandez
Afu Chan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/afuchan/
Laura Bifano http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/laurabifano/
Gillian Grossman http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/ggmakesart/
Agata Kawa http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/agata_kawa/
Matt Rockefeller http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/mcrockefeller/
Therese Larsson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/sillybeast/
Carolyn Gan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/wrat/
Kevin J. Stanton http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/kevinjaystanton/
Rafael Sarmento http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/rafsarmento/
Zach Montoya http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/zmontoya/
Alexandre Diboine http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/alexandrezedigdiboine/
John Lee http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnleedraws/
Jullie Dillon http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/juliedillon/
Adam Tan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/adamtan/
Sam Bosma http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/sbosma/
Kali Ciesemier http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/kalidraws/
Charles Chaisson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/charleschaisson/
Hannah Christenson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/hannahchristenson/
Ashley Mackenzie http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/ashmackenzie/
Marc Scheff http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/marcscheff/
Yukari Masuike http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/toronn/
Goñi Montes http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/goni_montes/
Romain Mennetrier http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/brutal_moineau/
Jean-Sebastien Rossbach http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/livingrope/
Julian Callos http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/julian_callos/
Maike Plenzke http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/maikeplenzke/
Jen Mundy http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jenmundy/
Winona Nelson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/nonie/
Aurélie Neyret http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/clo/
Dadu Shin http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/dadu_shin
Rebecca Mock http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/rebeccamock/

and i’m sure i missed a bunch

Thank you Nicolas!

469 notes

atelier-sento:

The Coral Cave - Postcard
First product available on The Coral Cave's online shop!This illustration is an introduction to the atmosphere of the game.The life of Mizuka, our little heroine, is bound to the mysteries of the sea.
This postcard is avalaible for 1.50 euros (+1.00 euro for shipping) in our online shop:http://thecoralcavestore.bigcartel.com/product/the-coral-cave-postcard

Atelier Sento - The Coral Cave. <3

atelier-sento:

The Coral Cave - Postcard

First product available on The Coral Cave's online shop!
This illustration is an introduction to the atmosphere of the game.
The life of Mizuka, our little heroine, is bound to the mysteries of the sea.

This postcard is avalaible for 1.50 euros (+1.00 euro for shipping) in our online shop:
http://thecoralcavestore.bigcartel.com/product/the-coral-cave-postcard

Atelier Sento - The Coral Cave. <3

Filed under atelier sento the coral cave

427 notes

chriskoehler asked: Dear Afu, I noticed that you do nipples well. Do you have any tips for an aspiring artist?

To all artist, people have nipples. Don’t forget to draw them in.

23 notes

eyebrwow asked: Sorry if this has been asked before (I'm ok mobile) but how do you get that watercolor like texture on your digital paintings?

It’s just chipboard texture I scanned.